Photo Contest 2004

Honorable Mention to:

Clint Milton, freshman

Ellen TerWisscha, freshman

Rachel Ellis, freshman

Evan Bylsma, junior

Kiran Spees, sophomore

Laura Crumly, sophomore

Leslie Feist, junior

Nelson Tomas, senior

Richard Sleight, Business and

Economics faculty

Rita Shoup, sophomore

Samantha E. Pickett, freshman

Susan Marshall, senior

Tim Marston, senior

Lavon Pederson, junior

Kim Cross, junior

This article was imported from The Falcon’s Records
If you find an error, mistake, or omission due to the import process, please contact us.
Original Metadata about the article can be found below

Title: Photo Contest 2004 | Author: Features Staff | Section: Features | Published Date: 2004-02-25 | Internal ID: 3811